Products from DISPLEX

Choose your display screen protection
Two steps to your optimal screen protection
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
12 From 13
No results were found for the filter!
Real Glass for Apple iPhone 6+/7+/8+ (5,5"), 2D Real Glass for Apple iPhone 6+/7+/8+ (5,5"), 2D
Tempered glass with rounded edges All Displex protective glasses have a surface hardness of 10H and are therefore not only more scratch-, break- and shock-resistant than comparable brand products, but even surpass sapphire glass, which...
€19.99 *
Real Glass + Case for Apple iPhone XS Max (6,5"), 2D Real Glass + Case for Apple iPhone XS Max...
Tempered glass with rounded edges All Displex protective glasses have a surface hardness of 10H and are therefore not only more scratch-, break- and shock-resistant than comparable brand products, but even surpass sapphire glass, which...
€24.99 *
Real Glass + Case for Apple iPhone XR (6,1"), 2D Real Glass + Case for Apple iPhone XR (6,1"), 2D
Tempered glass with rounded edges All Displex protective glasses have a surface hardness of 10H and are therefore not only more scratch-, break- and shock-resistant than comparable brand products, but even surpass sapphire glass, which...
€24.99 *
Real Glass + Case for Apple iPhone X/XS (5,8"), 2D Real Glass + Case for Apple iPhone X/XS (5,8"), 2D
Tempered glass with rounded edges All Displex protective glasses have a surface hardness of 10H and are therefore not only more scratch-, break- and shock-resistant than comparable brand products, but even surpass sapphire glass, which...
€24.99 *
Real Glass for Samsung Galaxy S9+ (6,2"), Full Cover Real Glass for Samsung Galaxy S9+ (6,2"), Full...
Tempered glass with rounded edges All Displex protective glasses have a surface hardness of 10H and are therefore not only more scratch-, break- and shock-resistant than comparable brand products, but even surpass sapphire glass, which...
€24.99 *
00876-SAMSUNG-Galaxy-S9-RealGlass-FC-3D-EN Real Glass for Samsung Galaxy S9 (5,8"), Full...
Tempered glass with rounded edges All Displex protective glasses have a surface hardness of 10H and are therefore not only more scratch-, break- and shock-resistant than comparable brand products, but even surpass sapphire glass, which...
€24.99 *
Real Glass for Apple iPhone 6+/7+/8+ (5,5"), Full Cover Real Glass for Apple iPhone 6+/7+/8+ (5,5"),...
Tempered glass with rounded edges All Displex protective glasses have a surface hardness of 10H and are therefore not only more scratch-, break- and shock-resistant than comparable brand products, but even surpass sapphire glass, which...
€24.99 *
Real Glass for Apple iPhone 6+/7+/8+ (5,5"), Full Cover Real Glass for Apple iPhone 6+/7+/8+ (5,5"),...
Tempered glass with rounded edges All Displex protective glasses have a surface hardness of 10H and are therefore not only more scratch-, break- and shock-resistant than comparable brand products, but even surpass sapphire glass, which...
€24.99 *
00831-APPLE-iPhone-6-7-8-white-RealGlass-FC-3D-EN Real Glass for Apple iPhone 39606 (4,7"), Full...
Tempered glass with rounded edges All Displex protective glasses have a surface hardness of 10H and are therefore not only more scratch-, break- and shock-resistant than comparable brand products, but even surpass sapphire glass, which...
€24.99 *
00702-SAMSUNG-Galaxy-A5-RealGlass-2D-EN Real Glass for Samsung Galaxy A5 (2017) (5,2"), 2D
Tempered glass with rounded edges All Displex protective glasses have a surface hardness of 10H and are therefore not only more scratch-, break- and shock-resistant than comparable brand products, but even surpass sapphire glass, which...
€19.99 *
00701-SAMSUNG-Galaxy-A3-RealGlass-2D-EN Real Glass for Samsung Galaxy A3 (2017) (4,7"), 2D
Tempered glass with rounded edges All Displex protective glasses have a surface hardness of 10H and are therefore not only more scratch-, break- and shock-resistant than comparable brand products, but even surpass sapphire glass, which...
€19.99 *
01288-DISPLEX-Power-Wipes-5 Power Wipes
The Power Wipes DISPLEX Power Wipes are available for antibacterial disinfection of glass screen protectors and smartphone cases. The antibacterial cleaning wipes were specially developed for disinfecting and cleaning smartphones,...
€1.00 *
12 From 13

Produkte von DISPLEX

Wählen Sie Ihren Displayschutz
In zwei Schritten zu Ihrem optimalen Display-Schutz
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
12 von 14
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Galaxy A71 Full Cover Schutzglas Galaxy A71 Full Cover Schutzglas
Gehärtetes Glas mit abgerundeten Kanten Alle Displex Panzergläser haben einen Härtegrad von 10H und sind damit nicht nur kratz-, bruch-, und stoßfester als vergleichbare Markenprodukte, sondern übertreffen sogar Saphirglas, das bei...
24,99 € *
Galaxy A51 Full Cover Schutzglas Galaxy A51 Full Cover Schutzglas
Gehärtetes Glas mit abgerundeten Kanten Alle Displex Panzergläser haben einen Härtegrad von 10H und sind damit nicht nur kratz-, bruch-, und stoßfester als vergleichbare Markenprodukte, sondern übertreffen sogar Saphirglas, das bei...
24,99 € *
Galaxy A71 Schutzglas (2D) Galaxy A71 Schutzglas (2D)
Gehärtetes Glas mit abgerundeten Kanten Alle Displex Panzergläser haben einen Härtegrad von 10H und sind damit nicht nur kratz-, bruch-, und stoßfester als vergleichbare Markenprodukte, sondern übertreffen sogar Saphirglas, das bei...
19,99 € *
Galaxy A51 Schutzglas (2D) Galaxy A51 Schutzglas (2D)
Gehärtetes Glas mit abgerundeten Kanten Alle Displex Panzergläser haben einen Härtegrad von 10H und sind damit nicht nur kratz-, bruch-, und stoßfester als vergleichbare Markenprodukte, sondern übertreffen sogar Saphirglas, das bei...
19,99 € *
Galaxy S20/S20 5G Full Cover Schutzglas Galaxy S20/S20 5G Full Cover Schutzglas
Gehärtetes Glas mit abgerundeten Kanten Alle Displex Panzergläser haben einen Härtegrad von 10H und sind damit nicht nur kratz-, bruch-, und stoßfester als vergleichbare Markenprodukte, sondern übertreffen sogar Saphirglas, das bei...
24,99 € *
Galaxy S20 Ultra Full Cover Schutzglas Galaxy S20 Ultra Full Cover Schutzglas
Gehärtetes Glas mit abgerundeten Kanten Alle Displex Panzergläser haben einen Härtegrad von 10H und sind damit nicht nur kratz-, bruch-, und stoßfester als vergleichbare Markenprodukte, sondern übertreffen sogar Saphirglas, das bei...
24,99 € *
Galaxy S20+/S20+ 5G Full Cover Schutzglas Galaxy S20+/S20+ 5G Full Cover Schutzglas
Gehärtetes Glas mit abgerundeten Kanten Alle Displex Panzergläser haben einen Härtegrad von 10H und sind damit nicht nur kratz-, bruch-, und stoßfester als vergleichbare Markenprodukte, sondern übertreffen sogar Saphirglas, das bei...
24,99 € *
iPhone XS Max/11 Pro Max Privacy Schutzglas iPhone XS Max/11 Pro Max Privacy Schutzglas
Gehärtetes Glas mit abgerundeten Kanten Alle Displex Panzergläser haben einen Härtegrad von 10H und sind damit nicht nur kratz-, bruch-, und stoßfester als vergleichbare Markenprodukte, sondern übertreffen sogar Saphirglas, das bei...
29,99 € *
iPhone XR/11 Privacy Schutzglas iPhone XR/11 Privacy Schutzglas
Gehärtetes Glas mit abgerundeten Kanten Alle Displex Panzergläser haben einen Härtegrad von 10H und sind damit nicht nur kratz-, bruch-, und stoßfester als vergleichbare Markenprodukte, sondern übertreffen sogar Saphirglas, das bei...
29,99 € *
iPhone X/XS/11 Pro Privacy Schutzglas iPhone X/XS/11 Pro Privacy Schutzglas
Gehärtetes Glas mit abgerundeten Kanten Alle Displex Panzergläser haben einen Härtegrad von 10H und sind damit nicht nur kratz-, bruch-, und stoßfester als vergleichbare Markenprodukte, sondern übertreffen sogar Saphirglas, das bei...
29,99 € *
Galaxy Note10+ Full Cover Schutzglas Galaxy Note10+ Full Cover Schutzglas
Gehärtetes Glas mit abgerundeten Kanten Alle Displex Panzergläser haben einen Härtegrad von 10H und sind damit nicht nur kratz-, bruch-, und stoßfester als vergleichbare Markenprodukte, sondern übertreffen sogar Saphirglas, das bei...
24,99 € *
iPhone 11 Pro Max 2D Schutzglas + Case iPhone 11 Pro Max 2D Schutzglas + Case
Gehärtetes Glas mit abgerundeten Kanten Alle Displex Panzergläser haben einen Härtegrad von 10H und sind damit nicht nur kratz-, bruch-, und stoßfester als vergleichbare Markenprodukte, sondern übertreffen sogar Saphirglas, das bei...
24,99 € *
12 von 14